Site map 23 June 2018, 06:29

Inzhekhim Kazan

Welcome to our internet site!

 

Engineering Promotional Center “Inzhekhim” (EPC “Inzhekhim” or EPC “Ingehim”, as in official documents) is a modern innovative multibusiness company which celebrated its 26th annivesary in 2017.

The center comprises more than 70 scientists and engineers including 3 employees holding D.Sc. degrees and 17 employees holding Ph.D. degrees. Our employees published over 250 scientific works just in recent years including 23 monographs, and patented most of generated engineering ideas (in the Russian Federation).

We work with many organizations in the Russian Federation and abroad.

Geography of activityAt present time, EPC “Inzhekhim” is involved in the following areas of activity:

  • creation of new plants and equipment
  • redesigning of existing plants, units and equipment
  • creation of units for student training, experimental and pilot units
  • performing numerical modeling
  • performing R&D works
  • performing energy audits
  • performing computational works
  • performing designing works
  • and even more.

All works on redesigning of existing units and plants, creation of new units, plants and equipment are completed on “turn-key basis”. In this case, performed works comprise calculating, designing, manufacturing and completing main and auxiliary technological equipment and piping with necessary components, designing and completing equipment with process control instruments, automation equipment, shutoff and control valves; in addition, performed works also include installation, start-up and commissioning.

From the time of establishment of EPC “Inzhekhim”, our organization redesigned, through installing Inzhekhim’s highly-efficient in-house internals, more than 400 apparatuses of chemical, petrochemical, oil and gas refining, oil and gas producing enterprizes in Russia and the CIS countries.

All of our products are manufactured at our own manufacturing site. We deliver products to the Customer in the shortest possible time. Quality management system, meeting the ISO 9001:2008 standard, is implemented at EPC “Inzhekhim”. Besides, declarations of conformity with the Technical Regulations of the Customs Union were granted to all of our products.

We invite all interested organizations to mutually beneficial cooperation.

 


Company news
01.02.2018

Pilot testing of separation elements for gas separators at LLC “Gazpromneft-Orenburg”

At the associated petroleum gas treatment facility of the Kapitonovskoye field of LLC “Gazpromneft-Orenburg”, separation elements manufactured by EPC “Inzhekhim” for the gas separator GS-1 for the purpose of modernization of the GS-1 successfully passed pilot tests. Throughout the entire period of the tests, a stable regime of operation of the gas separator was ensured even during peak discharges of the liquid; moisture content in the gas after the GS-1 decreased; dropping liquid entrainment also became lower, and emergency shutdowns of compressor stations did not occur. Based on test results, separation elements manufactured by EPC “Inzhekhim” were recommended for use at facilities of LLC “Gazpromneft-Orenburg” as well as at other branches of PJSC “Gazprom Neft”.

01.06.2017

Participation in the 11th International Seminar on International Standardization in Saint Petersburg, Russia

EPC “Inzhekhim” took part in the 11th International Seminar on International Standardization held on May 22-24, 2017 in Saint Petersburg, Russia. The seminar was represented by top managers of the leading international and foreign companies developing the standards: ISO, IEC, ASME, API, ASTM International, SAE International, SFS, and Russian organizations: Federal State Unitary Enterprise “Standartinform”, AO NPF “CKBA” and Normdocs.

09.01.2017

Industrial testing of the mobile pulsating unit

The two-year work on developing, manufacturing and operating the mobile pulsating unit intended for treating the oil wells resulted in successful industrial testing of the unit in the oil fields of the Republic of Tatarstan (Russia). The tests confirmed that the unit works stably in all of the considered functional modes and ensures positive results on recovery and improvement of physical and operational characteristics of the wells. (click to open or download a PDF file)

News archive

Карта сайта , 17:02

ООО ИВЦ «Инжехим»

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на нашем сайте!

 

Инженерно-Внедренческий Центр “Инжехим” (ИВЦ “Инжехим”) – это современная многопрофильная инновационная компания, которой в 2017 году исполнилось 26 лет.

В составе коллектива трудятся более 70 научных и инженерно-технических сотрудников, в том числе 3 доктора и 17 кандидатов наук. За последние годы сотрудниками центра запатентованы десятки научно-технических разработок, опубликовано более 250 научных работ, в том числе – 22 монографии.

Мы работаем со многими компаниями в России и за рубежом.

Инженерно-Внедренческий Центр “Инжехим” сегодня – это:

  • создание новых производств и оборудования
  • реконструкция действующих производств, установок и оборудования
  • создание учебных, экспериментальных и пилотных технологических установок
  • выполнение работ по численному моделированию
  • проведение НИОКР
  • выполнение энергетического аудита
  • выполнение расчетов
  • выполнение проектных работ
  • и многое другое.

Все работы по реконструкции действующих установок и производств, созданию новых установок, производств и оборудования заканчивается сдачей объекта под “ключ”. Эти работы включают расчет, проектирование, изготовление и комплектацию основного и вспомогательного технологического оборудования и трубопроводов, проектирование и оснащение средствами КИП и автоматики и запорно-регулирующей арматурой, монтаж и пусконаладочные работы.

За время существования нашей организацией было реконструировано более 400 объектов на химических, нефтехимических, нефтегазоперерабатывающих и нефтегазодобывающих предприятиях России и стран СНГ с использованием внутренних устройств собственной разработки.

Выпуск продукции осуществляется на собственном производстве, что позволяет производить ее поставку в кратчайшие сроки. На предприятии внедрена система менеджмента качества в соответствии с требованием ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011. На всю выпускаемую продукцию имеются декларации о соответствии Техническому Регламенту Таможенного Союза.

Приглашаем всех заинтересованных лиц к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству.


Новости компании
01.06.2017

Участие в XI Международном семинаре по зарубежной стандартизации в Санкт-Петербурге

Сотрудники ИВЦ “Инжехим” приняли участие в XI Международном семинаре по зарубежной стандартизации, проходившем 22–24 мая 2017 года в Санкт-Петербурге. Семинар был представлен топ-менеджерами ведущих международных и зарубежных компаний-разработчиков стандартов: ISO, IEC, ASME, API, ASTM International, SAE International, SFS, а также российских организаций ФГУП “Стандартинформ”, АО “НПФ “ЦКБА” и Нормдокс.

09.01.2017

Промышленные испытания мобильной пульсационной установки

Результатом двухлетней работы по разработке, изготовлению и освоению мобильной пульсационной установки для обработки нефтяных скважин стали успешные промышленные испытания на промыслах Татарстана. Подтверждена устойчивая работоспособность установки во всех заданных функциональных режимах и получены положительные результаты по восстановлению и улучшению рабочих и эксплуатационно-технических характеристик скважин. (скачать PDF файл)

18.11.2016

Разрешительная документация

Задекларированы и сертифицированы:
- фильтры газовые и фильтры жидкостные (ТР ТС 010/2011 и 032/2013);
- устройство загрузочное (ТР ТС 010/2011);
- оборудование сепарационное (комплекты): сепаратор, маслоотделитель, фильтр-коалесцер (ТР ТС 010/2011 и 032/2013).

Архив новостей

Услуги