Site map 23 November 2017, 20:37

Inzhekhim Kazan
Home » Products » Equipment » Filters

Filters

EPC “Inzhekhim” (EPC “Ingehim”, as in official documents) offers spiral-wound filters for removal of solid particles from liquids and gases. The filters are equipped with our own in-house filtering elements.

 

Filter with several filtering elements developed by EPC “Inzhekhim”

Filter with several filtering elements developed by EPC “Inzhekhim”

 

The filtering element developed by EPC “Inzhekhim” is essentially novel and has unique characteristics. Its filtering surface is formed by a metal tape wound into a cylindrical spiral. The tape is profiled and fabricated in the form of trapezoidal waves; height of waves increases from the outer diameter of the cylindrical filtering surface toward its internal diameter. When winding a tape, adjacent layers rigidly lean on each other at the waves’ lateral surfaces, providing the required fixed gap between adjacent layers of the tape.

Manufacturing is already mastered for filtering elements of outer diameters 80, 90 and 115 mm for filtration fineness ranging from 10 to 500 microns. At that, the used tape is made of stainless steel or titan 150, 200 and 250 microns thick and 6 mm wide. For filtering the aggressive media, filtering elements can be also manufactured using corrosion-resistant steel grades.

 

Filtering elements developed by EPC "Inzhekhim" for filtration fineness 100, 200 and 500 micronsFiltering elements developed by EPC “Inzhekhim” for filtration fineness 100, 200 and 500 microns

 

Main advantages of spiral-wound filters:

- Large relative free cross-section.

For example, when using a filtering element of diameter 115 mm for ensuring the filtration fineness 100 microns, the relative cross-section exceeds 41%. This allows reducing the length of filters used in oil wells by several times for ensuring the required filter capacity or to increase by several times the required capacity of a filter of a fixed length.

- Ability to withstand high pressure differentials.

Being placed in a rigid metal framework, such filters maintain their properties even at pressure differentials of several tens of bars. This allows effective regeneration of filtering elements by using intensive back washing.

- Ease of forming a filtering surface.

The filtering surface is formed simply by simultaneous winding a metal tape and molding of trapezoidal ledges into a cylindrical surface. It provides rather high productivity of filter manufacturing equipment and almost zero metal wastes at manufacturing.

 

A declaration of conformity with the Technical Regulations of the Customs Union was granted to the EPC “Inzhekhim” filters and filtering elements.

EPC “Inzhekhim” is ready to design and manufacture spiral-wound filters of a wide range of capacities and filtration finenesses to technical specifications of the Customer.

To order our filters, please, provide us with all requirement specifications for the filters through e-mail.

Карта сайта , 10:20

ООО ИВЦ «Инжехим»

Фильтры

ИВЦ “Инжехим” предлагает спирально-навитые фильтры для очистки жидкостей и газов от твердых частиц, оснащенные элементами фильтрующими собственной разработки и производства.

 

Фильтр с несколькими фильтрующими элементами разработки и производства ИВЦ “Инжехим”Фильтр с несколькими элементами фильтрующими разработки и производства ИВЦ “Инжехим”

 

Элемент фильтрующий разработки ИВЦ “Инжехим” принципиально новый и уникальный по своим характеристикам. Его фильтрующая поверхность образована свитой в цилиндрическую спираль металлической лентой. Лента является профилированной и выполненной в форме трапецеидальных волн; высота волн возрастает от наружного диаметра цилиндрической фильтрующей поверхности к ее внутреннему диаметру. При намотке ленты смежные слои жестко опираются друг на друга на участке боковых поверхностей волн, обеспечивая требуемый фиксированный зазор между смежными слоями ленты.

Освоено производство элементов фильтрующих с тонкостью фильтрации от 10 до 500 мкм, наружным диаметром 80, 90 и 115 мм. При этом используется лента из нержавеющей стали или титана толщиной 150, 200 и 250 мкм и шириной 6 мм. Для фильтрации агрессивных сред элементы фильтрующие могут быть также изготовлены из коррозионностойких марок сталей.

 

Фильтрующие элементы разработки и производства ИВЦ “Инжехим” для обеспечения тонкости фильтрации 100, 200 и 500 микрон

 Элементы фильтрующие разработки и производства ИВЦ “Инжехим” для обеспечения тонкости фильтрации 100, 200 и 500 микрон

 

Основные достоинства спирально навитых фильтров:

- Большое относительное свободное сечение.

Например, при использовании элемента фильтрующего диаметром 115 мм в случае необходимости обеспечения тонкости фильтрации 100 мкм относительное свободное сечение составит свыше 41%. Это позволит в несколько раз снизить длину используемых в нефтяных скважинах фильтров для обеспечения заданной производительности фильтра или повысить в несколько раз производительность фильтра заданной длины.

- Способность выдерживать высокие перепады давления.

Будучи собранными в жесткую металлическую конструкцию, подобные фильтры сохраняют свои свойства даже при перепадах давления в несколько десятков атмосфер. Данное обстоятельство позволяет осуществлять эффективную регенерацию элементов фильтрующих интенсивной обратной промывкой.

- Высокая технологичность получения фильтрующей поверхности.

Она формируется за счет простой навивки металлической ленты с одновременной формовкой трапецеидальных выступов в цилиндрическую поверхность. Это обеспечивает достаточно высокую производительность соответствующего технологического оборудования для производства фильтра и практически полное отсутствие металлических отходов при ее производстве.

 

На элементы фильтрующие и фильтры имеются декларации о соответствии Техническим Регламентам Таможенного Союза.

ИВЦ “Инжехим” готов поставлять спирально навитые фильтры с широким диапазоном по производительности и тонкости фильтрации по техническим заданиям Заказчика.

Для заказа фильтров просим выслать нам Техническое задание по электронной почте.

 


Услуги