Site map 23 November 2017, 20:40

Inzhekhim Kazan
Home » Products » Equipment » Separators » Deaerators

Deaerators

EPC “Inzhekhim” (EPC “Ingehim”, as in official documents) performs installations of our own in-house patented highly-effective internals into existing deaerators. Deaerators are destined for removal of corrosion-active gases and free carbon dioxide from make-up water. We can also deliver to the Customer deaerator shells equipped with our internals.

All of our internals passed industrial safety and certification. Declarations of conformity with the Technical Regulations of the Customs Union were granted to all Inzhekhim’s internals.

Types of internals and quantities are normally determined by our specialists after carrying out process calculations. Calculations are performed by our highly skilled engineers with vast hands-on experience in this field. Many of our engineers hold Ph.D. or D.Sc. degrees.

EPC “Inzhekhim” already obtained experience in redesigning deaerators. In 2012, redesigning of deaerator DSA-300/75 at JSC “TGK-16″ – “Kazanskaya TEC-3″ (Kazan, Russia) was performed by our specialists through implementation of EPC “Inzhekhim” internals. The redesigning resulted in perceptible improvements to the deaerator’s engineering-and-economical performance.

To order our service in redesigning existing deaerators or creating new ones, please, provide us with all requirement specifications for the desired deaerators through e-mail.

Карта сайта , 23:33

ООО ИВЦ «Инжехим»

Деаэраторы

ИВЦ “Инжехим” предлагает оснащать существующие деаэраторы высокоэффективными запатентованными внутренними устройствами собственной разработки и производства. Деаэраторы предназначены для удаления из подпиточной воды коррозионно-активных газов: кислорода и свободной углекислоты. ИВЦ “Инжехим” может также поставлять корпуса аппаратов с внутренними устройствами.

На все предлагаемые внутренние устройства имеются декларации о соответствии Техническому Регламенту Таможенного Союза.

Комплект внутренних устройств определяется после проведения всех необходимых технологических расчетов. Расчеты проводятся высококвалифицированными инженерами, обладающими большим практическим опытом работы в данной сфере. Многие из них имеют степени кандидатов и докторов наук.

ИВЦ “Инжехим” имеет опыт реконструкции деаэраторов. Деаэратор ДСА-300/75, оснащенный внутренними устройствами разработки и производства ИВЦ “Инжехим”, успешно эксплуатируется на ОАО “ТГК-16″ – “Казанская ТЭЦ-3″. В результате реконструкции этого деаэратора значительно повысились технико-экономические показатели аппарата.

Для реконструкции существующих деаэраторов или создания новых деаэраторов просим выслать нам Техническое задание по электронной почте.

 


Услуги