Site map 23 November 2017, 20:43

Inzhekhim Kazan
Home » Products » Equipment » Separators » Gas separators

Gas separators

EPC “Inzhekhim” (EPC “Ingehim”, as in official documents) performs installations of our own in-house internals into existing gas separators. We can also deliver to the Customer gas separator shells equipped with internals, process control instruments, automatics, shutoff and control valves, i.e. we offer also deliveries to the Customer of our “turnkey” solutions.

Gas separator with internals

Gas separator with internals

 

As for internals, we use our in-house patented highly-effective internals for gas separators manufactured at our own manufacturing site. All of our internals passed industrial safety and certification. Declarations of conformity with the Technical Regulations of the Customs Union were granted to all Inzhekhim’s internals.

Types of internals and quantities are normally determined by our specialists after carrying out process calculations. Calculating and designing of apparatuses themselves are also performed by specialists of EPC “Inzhekhim”.

All works are carried out by our highly skilled engineers with vast hands-on experience in this field. Many of our engineers hold Ph.D. or D.Sc. degrees.

Calculations of our specialists have a very high credibility as state-of-the-art license software packages are used. We pay much attention to such things as credibility and accuracy of performed calculations and tend to constantly validate the used packages by comparing calculation results versus real data gathered from working equipment.

Today, gas separators developed at EPC “Inzhekhim” are used at numerous gas producing and gas refining plants in Russia (see reference-list).

To order gas separators, please, provide us with all requirement specifications for the desired gas separators through e-mail.

Карта сайта , 23:31

ООО ИВЦ «Инжехим»

Газосепараторы

ИВЦ “Инжехим” предлагает оснащать существующие газосепараторы внутренними устройствами собственной разработки. Также мы можем поставлять корпуса газосепараторов, оснащенных  внутренними устройствами и приборами КИПиА, т.е. осуществлять поставку “под ключ”.

Газосепаратор
Газосепаратор с внутренними устройствами

 

В качестве внутренних устройств газосепараторов мы предлагаем наши запатентованные высокоэффективные внутренние устройства, изготовленные на собственном производстве. Все предлагаемые внутренние устройства имеют декларации о соответствии Техническому Регламенту Таможенного Союза.

Комплект внутренних устройств определяется после проведения всех необходимых технологических расчетов. Сами аппараты рассчитываются и проектируются также специалистами ИВЦ “Инжехим”.

Все работы проводятся высококвалифицированными инженерами, обладающими большим практическим опытом работы в данной сфере. Многие из них имеют степени кандидатов и докторов наук.

Заказчик может полностью положиться на результаты наших вычислений, проводимых высококвалифицированными специалистами с использованием современного лицензионного программного обеспечения.  Мы уделяем особое внимание достоверности и точности наших вычислений и постоянно валидируем используемое нами программное обеспечение путем сравнения результатов расчетов с реальными данными работающего оборудования.

ИВЦ “Инжехим” уже осуществил поставку газосепараторов на многие газодобывающие и газоперерабатывающие предприятия России (см. референц-лист).

Для заказа газосепараторов просим выслать нам Техническое задание по электронной почте.

 


Услуги