Site map 23 November 2017, 20:35

Inzhekhim Kazan
Home » Products » Units » Units for student training

Units for student training

EPC “Inzhekhim” (EPC “Ingehim”, as in official documents) designs and manufactures units destined for student training at engineering departments of universities. The units can be used for teaching the basic principles and processes in the fields of chemistry, petrochemistry and oil refining, running hydrodynamic and heat and mass transfer processes and measuring characteristics of heat and mass transfer devices. EPC “Inzhekhim” can design and manufacture units destined for student training of different types. Of all units developed by our center up to the present moment, the following units are of special interest:

Unit for student training destined for studying hydrodynamic characteristics of heat and mass transfer devices in the air-water system

Unit for student training destined for studying hydrodynamic characteristics of heat and mass transfer devices in the air-water system

Unit for student training destined for studying heat and mass transfer processes in the pipe-in-pipe systems

Unit for student training destined for studying heat and mass transfer processes in the pipe-in-pipe systems

 Stand for training and demonstrations entitled "Energy and resource saving pulsating reactor for solid-liquid-phase systems"

Stand for training and demonstrations entitled “Energy and resource saving pulsating reactor for solid-liquid-phase systems” destined for demonstration of modern solid-liquid feed processing technologies in chemical, food, farmaceutical and other industries

 

EPC “Inzhekhim” offers service in designing and delivering, “on turn-key basis”, units for student training destined for studying hydrodynamic and heat and mass transfer processes (distillation, absorption, desorption, adsorption, extraction).

To order units destined for student training, please, provide us with all requirement specifications for the desired units through e-mail.

Карта сайта , 10:20

ООО ИВЦ «Инжехим»
Главная » Продукция » Установки » Установки учебные

Установки учебные

ИВЦ “Инжехим” проектирует и изготавливает учебные установки для организации учебного процесса в технических ВУЗах. Учебные установки производства ИВЦ “Инжехим” могут быть использованы для исследования технологий в области химии, нефтехимии и нефтепереработки, проведения гидродинамических и тепломассообменных процессов и снятия характеристик работы тепломассообменных устройств. ИВЦ “Инжехим” проектирует и изготавливает различные учебные установки. Среди созданных и действующих в настоящее время учебных установок можно выделить следующие:

Учебная установка для изучения гидродинамических характеристик тепло-массообменных устройств на системе вода-воздух

Учебная установка для изучения гидродинамических характеристик тепломассообменных устройств на системе вода-воздух

Учебная установка по изучению процесса теплообмена в аппаратах типа «труба в трубе»

Учебная установка по изучению процесса теплообмена в аппаратах типа “труба в трубе”

 Учебно-демонстрационный стенд "Энергосберегающий пульсационный экстрактор для твердо-жидкостных систем"

Учебно-демонстрационный стенд “Энергосберегающий пульсационный экстрактор для твердо-жидкостных систем” для демонстрации современных технологий переработки твердо-жидкостного сырья в химической, пищевой, фармацевтической и других отраслях промышленности

 

ИВЦ “Инжехим” может спроектировать по Вашему заказу и поставить “под ключ” учебные установки для исследования гидродинамических и тепломассообменных процессов (ректификация, абсорбция, десорбция, адсорбция, экстракция).

Для заказа учебных установок просим выслать нам Техническое задание по электронной почте.

 


Услуги