Site map 23 November 2017, 20:32

Inzhekhim Kazan
Home » Services » Modeling » Numerical modeling of hydrodynamics of gas and liquid flows in apparatuses (Fluent)

Numerical modeling of hydrodynamics of gas and liquid flows in apparatuses (Fluent)

EPC “Inzhekhim” (EPC “Ingehim”, as in official documents) offers service in numerical modeling of fluid flows (gas or liquid) in vessels and apparatuses. To provide this service, we use modern license software package (Fluent). Our highly-skilled specialists gained vast hands-on experience through working at branch research and design institutes for extensive periods of time in the past, and in the recent past, they received training to use this specific software package. Now they hold all required certificates granting permission for performing numerical modeling works using Fluent.

 

Velocity distribution of gas in a tower

Distribution of gas velocity magnitude in a column

High qualification of our engineers combined with the state-of-the-art software package (Fluent) and modern computers allow us to bring right to your door our high quality service in numerical modeling. High reliability and accuracy of our calculations has been iteratively noticed by our partners through comparing results of our calculations versus experimental data.

Numerical modeling of fluid flows allows performing flow visualizations, determining flow characteristics at any desired points within computational domain and optimizing designs of vessels and apparatuses. This is a step forward compared to traditional engineering techniques and semi-empirical formulas broadly used by engineers in the past. If you choose us to provide you with our service in numerical modeling, you will considerably reduce time and costs for performing designing works stemming from decreases in numbers of industrial tests, and also you will optimize the entire process of designing and manufacturing of your apparatuses.

We will calculate our service fees after receiving from you through e-mail a documentation package comprising of:

  • drawing of apparatus and description of its work
  • physical and chemical properties as well as flow rate of working medium
  • heat transfer specifics (when present)

Карта сайта , 23:30

ООО ИВЦ «Инжехим»
Главная » Услуги » Моделирование » Численное моделирование гидродинамики газовых и жидкостных потоков в аппаратах (Fluent)

Численное моделирование гидродинамики газовых и жидкостных потоков в аппаратах (Fluent)

ИВЦ “Инжехим” оказывает услуги по численному моделированию гидродинамики газовых и жидкостных потоков в сосудах и аппаратах. Расчеты проводятся с использованием современного лицензионного программного обеспечения (Fluent) высококвалифицированными специалистами, имеющими многолетний опыт работы в отраслевых научно-исследовательских и проектно-конструкторских институтах, прошедшими обучение и имеющими соответствующие сертификаты.

Распределение скорости газового потока в колонном аппарате

Распределение скорости газового потока в колонном аппарате

Использование этого программного обеспечения и современной вычислительной техники, в совокупности с высокой квалификацией специалистов нашего центра, позволяет выполнять расчеты с высокой достоверностью и точностью, что неоднократно отмечалось нашими заказчиками при сравнении результатов расчетов с экспериментальными данными.

Численное моделирование гидродинамики газовых и жидкостных потоков, в отличие от традиционно применяемых инженерных методик и полуэмпирических формул, позволяет произвести визуализацию течения, определить значения необходимых параметров потока в любой точке расчетной области и найти наиболее оптимальное конструктивное решение для каждого исследуемого сосуда или аппарата. В результате размещения у нас заказа на выполнение численного моделирования, Вы сможете значительно сократить сроки и стоимость выполнения работ по созданию Вашего проекта за счет уменьшения количества необходимых промышленных испытаний и оптимизировать сам процесс по созданию аппаратов.

Для расчета стоимости работ просим выслать нам по электронной почте комплект документации, содержащий:

  • чертеж и описание аппарата
  • физико-химические свойства и расход рабочей среды
  • условия теплообмена (при необходимости)

 

 


Услуги