Site map 23 November 2017, 20:38

Inzhekhim Kazan
Home » Services » Granular material loading

Granular material loading

EPC “Inzhekhim” (EPC “Ingehim”, as in official documents) offers service in filling vertical vessels used at chemical and petrochemical plants with bulk solids such as catalysts and adsorbents. For providing the service, we use a patented in-house loader device (Russian patent: No. 2317934).

Unlike the traditional method of granular material loading, i.e. loading into the vessel under the gravity using a hose, which does not provide uniform distribution of particles across a cross-sectional area, we use the “catalyst dense loading method” and our patented loader device.

Our loader device has a function for changing the discharge of granular materials to achieve minimized scuffing and minimized deterioration of bulk solid particles by permitting free motion of particles inside the dense bed. Also the loader device has a function for changing the area of spread of particles by changing basket’s rotational rate. The loader device is simple, reliable, easy to operate, unified for various kinds of bulk solids, and highly efficient in forming uniform distribution of bulk solids across a cross-sectional area of the vessel.

The loader device was used for loading a catalyst into apparatuses of the ethylene plant’s hydrogenation process line and for loading an adsorbent into the ethylene treatment unit of the low pressure polyethylene production line at the Kazanorgsintez chemical plant (Kazan, Russia).

We will calculate our service fees on bulk solids loading after receiving all requirement specifications through e-mail.

 

Description of the loader device

Bulk solids loading is accomplished through using a patented in-house loader device designed to provide uniform loading (Fig.1).

Fig. 1. Loader device for uniform loading with bulk solidsFig. 1. Loader device for uniform loading with bulk solids


The loader device is composed of storage capacitor having a branch pipe for feeding granular materials, pneumatic drive installed on storage capacitor’s cover, system for controlling (stopping) granular material feeding comprising punched bottom of storage capacitor and a movable gate valve consisting of a grid containing conic elements installed on it, and, finally, a distribution device (“basket”) comprising four annular disks equipped with spades. Overall dimensions of the loader device: diameter – 450 mm, height – 600 mm.

Granular material (adsorbent or catalyst) enters a storage capacitor, fills its volume and after the gate valve is opened, granular material starts scattering over a surface of the pneumatic drive that is used for revolving annular disks around a shaft. Centrifugal force values differ from one annular disk to another; the difference forms distribution of granular material particles across a cross-sectional area that resembles a rain shower.

The loader device is installed into the vessel using a robe fixated to the ends of chain haulages (Fig.3). The other end of the rob is installed outside of the vessel on a hoist allowing to perform lowering, lifting and aligning of height of installation of the loader device over a layer of granular materials (or over vessel’s bottom). Height of installation of the loader device over a layer of granular materials depends on diameter of the vessel and usually makes up 0.6-1.5 m. The loader device is positioned in the vessel using distance rods with rollers. Granular materials are loaded into the loader device through a feeder (Fig. 2) containing a set of conic tubes fixed to each other using chains.

Fig. 2. Part of the feeder
Fig. 2. Part of the feeder

Fig. 3. Loader device inside an apparatus
Fig. 3. Loader device inside an apparatus. 1– loader; 2 -feeder; 3 – hoist; 4 – distance rods; 5 – robe; 6 – chain suspender;

The upper operating platform contains intermediate hopper of capacity 1-1.5 m3 for receiving granular materials. Intermediate hopper has a gate valve and a fastener system for fastening a feeder; if necessary, a roller block can be installed on intermediate hopper for centering the loader device. Intermediate hopper is filled with materials poured down from transport hoppers lifted to the height by hoisting machines. To avoid overturning, strainers are used to fixate intermediate hopper to the operating platform. During the loading action, presence of people in the vessel is not permitted. All operations on routine maintenance of the loader device are performed from the platform holding the intermediate hopper. In need of performing surveys and other operations during loading, the gate valve of intermediate hopper must be off whereas the drive of the loader device must be on.

Dust formed during motion of bulk solids is removed from the vessel using a fan.

Карта сайта , 10:23

ООО ИВЦ «Инжехим»
Главная » Услуги » Загрузка сыпучих материалов

Загрузка сыпучих материалов

ИВЦ “Инжехим” предлагает услуги по загрузке сыпучим материалом, таким как катализаторы и адсорбенты, вертикальных аппаратов, используемых в химической и нефтехимической промышленности. Для оказания этих услуг мы используем загрузочное устройство собственной разработки (патент РФ № 2317934).

В отличие от традиционного способа загрузки зернистых материалов при помощи рукавного метода, который не позволяет достичь равномерности распределения частиц по сечению аппарата, приводящего к “проскоку” реагирующей среды и появлению “горячих” пятен в неподвижном слое, мы применяем метод плотной загрузки катализатора и наше запатентованное загрузочное устройство.

К достоинствам нашего загрузочного устройства можно отнести возможность регулировки расхода зернистого материала, что позволяет минимизировать истирание и механический износ частиц сыпучего материала за счет обеспечения движения материала в плотном слое, а также возможность изменения площади загрузки за счет изменения скорости вращения загрузочной корзины. Загрузочное устройство является простым по конструкции, надежным и удобным в эксплуатации, унифицированным для различных видов сыпучего материала, высокоэффективным в работе благодаря равномерному распределению сыпучего материала по сечению аппарата.

Устройство было использовано при загрузке катализаторов в аппараты на линии гидрирования завода по производству этилена, а также адсорбентов в блоке очистки этилена завода по производству полиэтилена низкого давления на предприятии Казаньоргсинтез.

Для расчета стоимости работ по загрузке сыпучих материалов просим выслать нам Техническое задание по электронной почте.

 

Описание загрузочного устройства

Загрузка сыпучим материалом осуществляется с помощью устройства равномерной загрузки (рис.1).

Рис.1. Устройство равномерной загрузки
Рис.1. Устройство равномерной загрузки

Устройство состоит из емкости накопителя, имеющей патрубок подачи сыпучего материала, пневмопривода, укрепленного на крышке емкости накопителя, системы регулировки (останова) подачи сыпучего материала, состоящего из перфорированного днища емкости накопителя и подвижного “шибера”, состоящего из решетки с расположенными на ней коническими элементами, а также распределительного устройства (“корзины”) состоящего из четырех кольцевых дисков, снабженных лопатками. Размеры устройства равномерной загрузки: диаметр – 450 мм, высота – 600 мм.

Сыпучий материал (адсорбент или катализатор), попадая в емкость накопителя, заполняет ее объем и при открытии подвижного “шибера” через отверстия в перфорированном днище рассыпается по поверхности вращающихся на валу пневмопривода кольцевых дисков. За счет различной центробежной силы на каждом из кольцевых дисков, частицы сыпучего материала распределяются по сечению аппарата, образуя сплошной дождевой поток.

Устройство равномерной загрузки устанавливается внутри загружаемого аппарата с помощью троса, закрепленного на концах цепных тяг (рис.3). Другой конец троса укреплен снаружи аппарата на лебедке, позволяющей осуществлять спуск, подъем и корректировку высоты установки загрузочного устройства над слоем сыпучего материала (днищем аппарата). Высота установки загрузочного устройства над слоем сыпучего материала зависит от диаметра загружаемого аппарата и обычно составляет 0.6-1.5 м.  Центровка загрузочного устройства внутри аппарата осуществляется с помощью распорных штанг, снабженных роликами. Подача сыпучего материала в устройство равномерной загрузки осуществляется по питателю (элемент питателя на рис. 2), состоящему из набора конических участков труб, зафиксированных между собой с помощью цепей.

Рис.2. Элемент питателя
Рис.2. Элемент питателя

Рис.3. Схема расположения устройства равномерной загрузки внутри аппарата
Рис.3. Схема расположения устройства равномерной загрузки внутри аппарата
1– загрузочное устройство; 2 – питатель; 3 – лебедка;
4 – распорные штанги; 5 – трос; 6 – подвеска цепная

На верхней площадке обслуживания аппарата устанавливается промежуточный бункер приема сыпучего материала емкостью 1-1.5 м3. Промежуточный бункер снабжен шибером, системой крепления питателя, при необходимости на нем устанавливается блок-ролик центровки загрузочного устройства. Наполнение промежуточного бункера производится из транспортных бункеров, подаваемых с помощью грузоподъемной техники. Промежуточный бункер укрепляется на площадке обслуживания с помощью распорных тросов, исключающих опрокидывание. При осуществлении загрузки пребывание персонала внутри аппарата не допускается. Все операции по текущему обслуживанию загрузочного устройства осуществляются с площадки, на которой установлен промежуточный бункер. При необходимости осмотра и пр. операций, внутри аппарата при осуществлении загрузки сыпучим материалом шибер промежуточного бункера должен быть закрыт, а привод загрузочного устройства выключен.

Пыль, образующаяся при движении сыпучего материала, удаляется из аппарата с помощью вентилятора.

 


Услуги