Site map 2 December 2022, 12:56

Inzhekhim Kazan
Main » Services » Study of plant raw materials

Study of plant raw materials

Ingehim offers services in studying various plant materials and wastes generated from them.

The specifics of plant raw materials is that they require large-scale processing. Therefore, equipment of large unit capacity and/or a large number of apparatus are conventionally used. This results in low energy efficiency of production and high operating costs.

For processing plant raw materials and wastes generated from them, the most appropriate method is complex processing with production of several marketable products (protein, inulin, pectin, fiber, dye, etc.) that are in demand on the market. The processing of plant raw materials allows obtaining a product of a higher market value, and the processing of their wastes provides additional income from new commercial products obtained both by extracting specified target components and by creating feed additives or fertilizers from biomass to be disposed of.

Research directions:

1. Determination of composition of raw materials for the presence of extractable target components.
2. Evaluation of technical feasibility of obtaining new or additional commercial products by extracting the specified target components in the laboratory as well as at a pilot plant.
3. Assessment of the conditions of industrial implementation in the production of new commercial products.
4. Conducting a technology audit and optimizing the processing technology of already operating enterprises in order to reduce the cost of a commercial product through the use of modern, energy-efficient solutions (extraction, separation, filtration, etc.) both of our own making and of other manufacturers.
5. Assessment of the expected economic efficiency in the modernization and optimization of existing units.
6. Feasibility study for a new production line, taking into account the implementation of new technological and technical solutions.

Upon agreement with the Customer, samples of liquid extracts and final commercial products can be obtained using a pilot pulsating unit (PPU) in a given temperature range using real media.

 

Technical characteristics of PPU:

  • Feed capacity is up to 5 kg/h.
  • Material of construction: stainless steel to eliminate the negative impact of the interaction of raw materials and extractant with the metal.
  • Extraction is carried out in a continuous mode of supply and removal of both the raw material and the extractant. This ensures the exclusion of the development of oxidative and bacteriological processes during the extraction.
  • Extraction is carried out in a non-stationary, countercurrent mode of interaction between raw materials and extractant. This provides the maximum possible concentration gradient at the phase boundary, a significant reduction in the consumption of the extractant, an increase in the concentration of the resulting extract, and an intensification of the extraction process..

If necessary, the test results can be confirmed by an accredited laboratory.

To conduct the study, it is necessary to reach an agreement with the Customer on the technological conditions of processing, initial data on raw materials and extractant, requirements for the obtained extract and the final commercial product, etc. Based on these data, the cost of our service of the study of raw materials in a given scope and within the established deadlines are estimated.

 


beget

Карта сайта 25 мая 2022, 7:04

ООО ИВЦ «Инжехим»
Главная » Услуги » Исследование растительного сырья

Исследование растительного сырья

ИВЦ «Инжехим» оказывает услуги по исследованиям различного исходного растительного сырья и отходов его переработки.

Специфика растительного сырья определяет необходимость крупнотоннажной переработки. Поэтому традиционно используется оборудование большой единичной мощности и/или большое количество аппаратов. Это приводит к низкой энергоэффективности производств и высоким эксплуатационным затратам.

Для сырья и отходов наиболее целесообразной является технология комплексной переработки с получением нескольких товарных продуктов (белок, инулин, пектин, клетчатка, краситель и др.), востребованных на рынке. Переработка растительного сырья позволяет получить продукт более высокой рыночной стоимости, а переработка отходов обеспечивает дополнительный доход от новых получаемых товарных продуктов как за счет извлечения заданных целевых компонентов, так и за счет создания из биомассы, подлежащей утилизации, кормовой добавки или удобрений.

Направления исследований:

1. Исследование состава сырья на наличие извлекаемых целевых компонентов.

2. Оценка технической возможности получения новых или дополнительных
товарных продуктов за счет извлечения заданных целевых компонентов в лабораторных условиях и на пилотной установке.

3. Оценка условий промышленной реализации при выпуске новых товарных продуктов.

4. Проведение технологического аудита и оптимизации технологии переработки действующих предприятий с целью снижения себестоимости товарного продукта за счет использования современных, энергоэффективных, аппаратурных решений (экстракция, сепарация, фильтрация и др.) как собственного производства, так и других производителей.

5. Оценка ожидаемой экономической эффективности при модернизации и оптимизации действующих производств.

6. Технико-экономическое обоснование нового производства с учетом реализации новых технологических и аппаратурных решений.

В ходе исследований по согласованию с Заказчиком могут быть получены образцы жидких экстрактов и конечных товарных продуктов на пилотной пульсационной установке ППУ на реальных средах в заданном диапазоне температур.

 

Технические характеристики пилотной установки:

  • производительность установки ППУ до 5 кг/час по исходному сырью.
  • материальное исполнение — нержавеющая сталь для исключения отрицательного влияния при взаимодействии сырья и экстрагента с металлом.
  • экстрагирование проводится в непрерывном режиме подачи и отвода, как исходного сырья, так и экстрагента. Это обеспечивает исключение развития окислительных и бактериологических процессов при проведении экстрагирования.
  • экстрагирование проводится в нестационарном, противоточном режиме взаимодействия сырья и экстрагента. Это обеспечивает максимально возможный градиент концентраций на границе раздела фаз, существенное снижение расхода экстрагента, повышение концентрации получаемого экстракта, интенсификацию процесса экстрагирования.

При необходимости результаты анализов подтверждаются аккредитованной лабораторией.

Для проведения исследований требуется согласование технологических условий переработки, исходных данных по сырью и экстрагенту, требований к получаемому экстракту и конечному товарному продукту и др. На основе этих данных проводится оценка стоимости исследований в заданном объеме и сроков выполнения.

 


Услуги