Site map 13 July 2024, 17:35

Inzhekhim Kazan
Main » Services » Reconstruction » Reconstruction of coffee and chicory factories

Reconstruction of coffee and chicory factories

Ingehim carries out reconstruction of existing coffee and chicory factories to increase the quantity and quality of the obtained soluble powdered products. The production of powdered instant coffee, chicory, barley, tea, rose hips, etc. is based on obtaining water extracts from plant raw materials, followed by purification, concentration and drying of the product. The quantity and quality of the resulting extract and the finished instant drink directly depend on the extraction process efficiency.

Reconstruction of these production facilities involves their intensification through the implementation of a continuous pulsating extractor, simplification of the extraction technology and reduction of process streams for subsequent operations (filtration, thickening, concentration, evaporation, drying, etc.).

The increased efficiency of our equipment used in the reconstruction is ensured by the maximum degree of extraction due to countercurrent and non-stationary conditions of the extraction (diffusion) and heat exchange processes, an increase in concentration of the obtained extract, a reduction in time and extractant consumption by the process of extracting the target components, the maximum use of the working volume of apparatus, a decrease in oxidative and bacteriological processes and other benefits.

The reconstruction will significantly reduce capital, energy and operating costs, production floor space and labor inputs, and generally ensure high energy efficiency and profitability of production.

For more information on this service, see the Presentation on Coffee Extraction, the Presentation on Chicory Extraction and the Article on Chicory Extraction.

 


beget

Карта сайта 26 сентября 2021, 1:13

ООО ИВЦ «Инжехим»
Главная » Услуги » Реконструкция » Реконструкция кофе-цикорных заводов

Реконструкция кофе-цикорных заводов

ИВЦ «Инжехим» предлагает проводить реконструкции действующих кофе-цикорных производств с целью повышения количественного выхода и качественных показателей получаемых растворимых порошковых продуктов. Производство порошкового растворимого кофе, цикория, ячменя, чая, шиповника и других основано на получении водных экстрактов из сырья с последующими процессами очистки, концентрирования и сушки продукта. От эффективности процесса экстрагирования напрямую зависит количество и качество получаемого экстракта и готового растворимого напитка.

Реконструкция данных производств предполагает их интенсификацию за счет внедрения пульсационного экстрактора непрерывного действия, упрощения технологии извлечения и сокращения технологических потоков на последующие операции (фильтрация, сгущение, концентрирование, выпарка, сушка и др.).

Повышенная эффективность применяемых в реконструкции решений обеспечивается максимальной степенью извлечения за счет противотока и нестационарных условий протекания экстракционных (диффузионных) и теплообменных процессов, повышением концентрации получаемого экстракта, сокращением времени и гидромодуля процесса извлечения целевых компонентов, максимальным использованием рабочего объема аппарата, снижением окислительных и бактериологических процессов и другими преимуществами.

Реконструкция позволит существенно сократить капитальные, энергетические и эксплуатационные затраты, производственные площади и трудозатраты, и в целом обеспечит высокую энергоэффективность и рентабельность производства.

Подробная информация о данном виде услуг приведена в Презентации.

 


Услуги